GeofCast: Episode #004 – October 2009

You’ll have to undertake some Kremlinology to guess why I put these seven songs together, and even if you think you’re right, you’re probably wrong. 🙂

  1. “Lookin’ Forward” – Over the Rhine, Drunkard’s Prayer
  2. “Incomplete and Insecure” – The Avett Brothers, I and Love and You
  3. “Subterranean Homesick Alien” – Radiohead, OK Computer
  4. “Dirt Off Your Android” – Minty Fresh Beats, Jaydiohead
  5. “Say Please” – Monsters of Folk, Monsters of Folk
  6. “Can’t Be Without You” – Derek Webb, The Ringing Bell
  7. “Say Yes” – Elliott Smith, 1998-06-02: Studion, Stockholm, Sweden